The Clocktower Saturday 19 August 2017Enigma Saturday 19 August 2017The Market Gate Saturday 19 August 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 19 August 2017Prestige Saturday 19 August 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 19 August 2017Offshore Saturday 19 August 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 19 August 2017Rock Garden Saturday 19 August 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 19 August 2017Soho Torquay Friday 18 August 2017Offshore Friday 18 August 2017Yates Torquay Friday 18 August 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 18 August 2017Rock Garden Saturday 18 August 2017Yates Torquay Thursday 17 August 2017Revolution Torquay Thursday 17 August 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 16 August 2017THE WEDDING OF & AARON & RACHELEnigma Saturday 12 August 2017The Market Gate Saturday 12 August 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 12 August 2017Prestige Saturday 12 August 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 12 August 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 12 August 2017Rock Garden Saturday 12 August 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 12 August 2017Soho Torquay Friday 11 August 2017Offshore Friday 11 August 2017Yates Torquay Friday 11 August 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 11 August 2017Rock Garden Friday 11 August 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 9 August 2017The Clocktower Saturday 5 August 2017Enigma Saturday 5 August 2017The Market Gate Saturday 5 August 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 5 August 2017Prestige Saturday 5 August 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 5 August 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 5 August 2017Rock Garden Saturday 5 August 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 5 August 2017Offshore Friday 4 August 2017Soho Torquay Friday 4 August 2017Yates Torquay Friday 4 August 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 4 August 2017Rock Garden Friday 4 August 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 2 August 2017Enigma Saturday 29 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 29 July 2017Prestige Saturday 29 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 29 July 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 29 July 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 29 July 2017Rock Garden Saturday 29 July 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 29 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 28 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 28 July 2017Yates Torquay Friday 28 July 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 28 July 2017Rock Garden Friday 28 July 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 26 July 2017The Clocktower Saturday 22 July 2017Enigma Saturday 22 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 22 July 2017Prestige Saturday 22 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 22 July 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 22 July 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 22 July 2017Rock Garden Saturday 22 July 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 22 July 2017Soho Torquay Friday 21 July 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 21 July 2017Yates Torquay Friday 21 July 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 21 July 2017Rock Garden Friday 21 July 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 19 July 2017Enigma Saturday 15 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 15 July 2017Prestige Saturday 15 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 15 July 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 15 July 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 15 July 2017Rock Garden Saturday 15 July 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 15 July 2017Soho Torquay Friday 14 July 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 14 July 2017Yates Torquay Friday 14 July 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 14 July 2017Rock Garden Friday 14 July 2017Yates Torquay Wednesday 12 July 2017THE WEDDING OF KEVIN & HAZELEnigma Saturday 8 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 8 July 2017Prestige Saturday 8 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 8 July 2017Yates Torquay Saturday 8 July 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 8 July 2017Rock Garden Saturday 8 July 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 8 July 2017Dundridge Park Saturday 7 July 2017Warberry Year 6 Leavers Friday 7 July 2017Soho Torquay Friday 7 July 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 7 July 2017Yates Torquay Friday 7 July 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 7 July 2017Rock Garden Friday 7 July 2017Enigma Saturday 1 July 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 1 July 2017Prestige Saturday 1 July 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 1 July 2017Yates Saturday 1 July 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 1 July 2017Rock Garden Saturday 1 July 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 1 July 2017Pier Point Friday 30 June 2017Soho Torquay Friday 30 June 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 30 June 2017Yates Friday 30 June 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 30 June 2017Rock Garden Friday 30 June 2017Surridge Gallery Saturday 24 June 2017Soho Torquay Sunday 25 June 2017Enigma Saturday 24 June 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 24 June 2017Prestige Saturday 24 June 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 24 June 2017Yates Saturday 24 June 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 24 June 2017Rock Garden Saturday 24 June 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 24 June 2017Soho Torquay Friday 23 June 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 23 June 2017Yates Friday 23 June 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 23 June 2017Rock Garden Friday 23 June 2017Occombe Beer Festival Saturday 17 June 2017Enigma Saturday 17 June 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 17 June 2017Prestige Saturday 17 June 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 17 June 2017Yates Saturday 17 June 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 17 June 2017Rock Garden Saturday 17 June 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 17 June 2017Occombe Beer Festival Friday 16 June 2017Soho Torquay Friday 16 June 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 16 June 2017Yates Friday 16 June 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 16 June 2017Rock Garden Friday 16 June 2017Enigma Saturday 10 June 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 10 June 2017Prestige Saturday 10 June 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 10 June 2017Yates Saturday 10 June 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 10 June 2017Rock Garden Saturday 10 June 2017Soho Torquay Friday 9 June 2017Yates Friday 9 June 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 9 June 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 9 June 2017Rock Garden Friday 9 June 2017The Green Ginger Friday 9 June 2017Enigma Saturday 3 June 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 3 June 2017Prestige Saturday 3 June 2017Revolution Torquay Saturday 3 June 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 2 June 2017Yates Saturday 3 June 2017Rock Garden Saturday 3 June 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 3 June 2017Revolution Torquay Friday 2 June 2017Soho Torquay Friday 2 June 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 2 June 2017Yates Friday 2 June 2017Rock Garden Friday 2 June 2017Soho Torquay Sunday 28 May 2017Prestige Sunday 28 May 2017Apple & Parrot Sunday 28 May 2017Yates Sunday 28 May 2017Rock Garden Sunday 28 May 2017Enigma Saturday 27 May 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 27 May 2017Prestige Saturday 27 May 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 27 May 2017Yates Saturday 27 May 2017Rock Garden Saturday 27 May 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 27 May 2017Soho Torquay Friday 26 May 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 26 May 2017Yates Friday 26 May 2017Rock Garden Friday 26 May 2017Rock Garden Saturday 6 August 2016Offshore Sunday 21 May 2017Enigma Saturday 20 May 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 20 May 2017Prestige Saturday 20 May 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 20 May 2017Yates Saturday 20 May 2017Rock Garden Saturday 20 May 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 20 May 2017Soho Torquay Friday 19 May 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 19 May 2017Yates Friday 19 May 2017Rock Garden Friday 19 May 2017Surridge Gallery Taunton Saturday 13 May 2017Enigma Saturday 13 May 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 13 May 2017Prestige Saturday 13 May 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 13 May 2017Yates Saturday 13 May 2017Rock Garden Saturday 13 May 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 13 May 2017Exeter Pride Saturday 13 May 2017Soho Bar Friday 12 May 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 12 May 2017Yates Friday 12 May 2017Rock Garden Friday 12 May 2017Fishstock Brixham Fish Supper Wednesday 10 May 2017Enigma Saturday 6 May 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 6 May 2017Prestige Saturday 6 May 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 6 May 2017Yates Saturday 6 May 2017Rock Garden Saturday 6 May 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 6 May 2017Soho Torquay Friday 5 May 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 5 May 2017Yates Friday 5 May 2017Rock Garden Friday 5 May 2017Soho Torquay Sunday 30 April 2017Prestige Sunday 30 April 2017Apple & Parrot Sunday 30 April 2017Yates Sunday 30 April 2017Rock Garden Sunday 30 April 2017Enigma Saturday 8 April 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 8 April 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 8 April 2017Prestige Saturday 8 April 2017Yates Saturday 8 April 2017The Green Ginger Friday 7 April 2017Rock Garden Saturday 8 April 2017Soho Torquay Friday 7 April 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 7 April 2017Yates Friday 7 April 2017Rock Garden Friday 7 April 2017Enigma Saturday 29 April 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 29 April 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 29 April 2017Prestige Saturday 29 April 2017Yates Saturday 29 April 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 29 April 2017Rock Garden Saturday 29 April 2017Soho Torquay Friday 28 April 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 28 April 2017Yates Friday 28 April 2017Rock Garden Friday 28 April 2017Prestige Saturday 22 April 2017Apple & Parrot Sunday 23 April 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 22 April 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 21 April 2017Enigma Saturday 22 April 2017The Green Ginger Sunday 23 April 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 22 April 2017The Green Ginger Friday 21 April 2017Soho Torquay Sunday 23 April 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 22 April 2017Soho Torquay Friday 21 April 2017Rock Garden Sunday 23 April 2017Rock Garden Saturday 22 April 2017Yates Sunday 23 April 2017Yates Saturday 22 April 2017Yates Friday 21 April 2017Rock Garden Friday 21 April 2017Soho Torquay Sunday 16 April 2017Apple & Parrot Sunday 16 April 2017Prestige Sunday 16 April 2017Yates Sunday 16 April 2017Rock Garden Sunday 16 April 2017Enigma Saturday 15 April 2017Soho Torquay Saturday 15 April 2017Apple & Parrot Saturday 15 April 2017Prestige Saturday 15 April 2017Yates Saturday 15 April 2017The Green Ginger Saturday 15 April 2017Rock Garden Saturday 15 AprilSoho Torquay Friday 14 April 2017Apple & Parrot Friday 14 April 2017Yates Friday 14 April 2017Rock Garden Friday 14 April 2017